• Hot Game Forums
  • Dragon's Call

Caesary (MMORTS from lekool)

Identity:Newbie C

Level:

Quote Reply Delete Modify Poster 2010-06-18 09:40:15
Lekool Caesary:

Game Overview:

Caesary is essentially a online browser-based MMORTS game where you create a city, manage your worker, population, and builder. When I heard the name it reminded me of Caesar and did not sound interesting at all, but I had some time to kill so I started playing at www.lekool.com. The game has a Roman Theme players start with a city and a Town hall (Rectorate) and some resources. The first look and the game seems similar to Envoy or many other Strategy games, but do trust me when I say this the game has quite a few surprises like the colony system, which allows weaker players to pay tribute to a powerful player in order to get protection. As you do Quests and Explore the game becomes self explanatory. Plus there are few good guides in the lekool forum on how to begin game.

Overview Screenshot:

Building tabs Screenshot:

Game Play

The game is over all well balanced and the player Guide is easy to understand. The tutorial walks newbies through the process of erecting new structures, of upgrading existing ones, and creating jobs. Low level structures can be constructed or upgraded instantly, but higher level ones require the use of premium items to speed up. Luckily, the first few quests provide packages that contain many premium items. You can also gain items via Zodiac ceremony,  It requires a Zodiac Goat to Spin the wheels for Zodiac Ceremony.  The list of buildings are specific like Rectorate (your Town hall) , Cottage, barracks, Stable, Workshop, warehouse, University , Academy, outpost, temple, plaza and amphitheatre. All buildings have a specific purpose. There are mines, Farms, Quarry and Sawmills which give you resource production boost.

Mines and Jobs:

Zodiac Ceremony Screenshot: